Past State Dialogues





7th March 2015
Vallabh Bhawan, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Women empowerment
e-governance & digital empowerment
Grassroots governance
Financial literacy & financial inclusion
Mr Anthony de Sa, Chief Secretary, Government of Madhya Pradesh
Mr. S. R. Mohanty, Additional Chief Secretary, School Education & New and Renewable Energy
Dr. Aruna Sharma, Additional Chief Secretary, Panchayat & Rural Development
Mr. Rakesh Agarwal, Additional Chief Secretary, Cottage and Village Industries
Mr. M. K. Varshney, Principal Secretary, Labour
Mr. Sanjay Singh, Principal Secretary, Technical Education & Skills Development
Mr. Mohammed Suleman, Principal Secretary, Commerce & Industry
Mr. Vivek Agrawal, Secretary to CM
10th January, 2014
Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Financial & Digital Literacy
Information technology
Educational Tourism Framework
Framework for e-governance
Dr Varesh Sinha, Chief Secretary, Government of Gujarat
G R Aloria, Additional Chief Secretary, Urban Development
Ms S Aparna, Principal Secretary Economic Affairs (Finance) & Planning
Mr Sudhir Aggarwal, Senior Director, Oracle India Pvt Ltd
Mr Premal Shah, Director-State Business, SAP India Pvt Ltd
Mr Paresh Rajde, Founder & Chairman, Suvidhaa Infoserve Pvt Ltd